Vericon
Vericon is an annual science fiction convention at Harvard University, organized by the Harvard-Radcliffe Science Fiction Association. Lasting over a three-day weekend, for the first nine years of its...
Readercon
Readercon is an annual science fiction convention, held every July in the Boston, Massachusetts area, in Burlington, Massachusetts). It was founded by Bob Colby and statistician Eric Van in the mid-19...
69th World Science Fiction Convention
The 69th World Science Fiction Convention (Worldcon), also known as Renovation, was held in Reno, Nevada, August 17–21, 2011, at the Reno-Sparks Convention Center (RSCC). The Atlantis Casino Resort se...
69th World Science Fiction Convention - Wikipedia
Stellarcon
StellarCon is a general, speculative fiction convention held in the Greater Metro area of Greensboro, North Carolina (aka. The Triad – Greensboro, Winston-Salem and High Point), usually around mid-Mar...
24th World Science Fiction Convention
The 24th World Science Fiction Convention, also known as Tricon, was held 1–5 September 1966 at the Sheraton-Cleveland in Cleveland, Ohio, USA. Officially, the convention was hosted by three cities in...
Unicon (Maryland science fiction convention)
Unicon was an annual science fiction convention held in Maryland and at least once in Washington, D.C. from 1975 through 1989.Unicon was born in the early 1970s on the second floor of the Stamp Studen...
TrekTrax Atlanta
Treklanta (formerly TrekTrax Atlanta) is an annual science fiction convention based in Atlanta, Georgia, dedicated to space opera in general and Star Trek in particular, that places special emphasis o...
TrekTrax Atlanta - Wikipedia
26th World Science Fiction Convention
The 26th World Science Fiction Convention, also known as Baycon, was held August 29-September 2, 1968, at the Hotel Claremont in Berkeley, California, USA.The Worldcon was combined with the annual Wes...
Pittsburgh Comicon
79°48′W / 40.4°N 79.8°W / 40.4; -79.8The Pittsburgh Comicon is a comic book convention held in Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States. It was founded in 1994 by Michael and ...
Pittsburgh Comicon - Wikipedia
Midwestcon
Midwestcon is a science fiction convention held annually in the Cincinnati, Ohio area by the Cincinnati Fantasy Group.Midwestcon is an informal type of convention known as a "relaxacon," which means t...
InConJunction
InConJunction is a fan-run, not-for-profit science fiction convention held every July 4 weekend in Indianapolis, Indiana. Past guests include Philip José Farmer, Frederick Pohl, Catherine Asaro, Micha...
CONvergence (convention)
CONvergence is an annual convention for fans of Science Fiction and Fantasy in all media: a 4-day event with more than 6,000 members. This fan-run SciFi convention is held annually at the Doubletree ...
CONvergence (convention) - Wikipedia
Motor City Comic Con
The Motor City Comic Con is a comic book convention held in Novi, Michigan, United States, at the Suburban Collection Showplace. It is traditionally a three-day event (Friday through Sunday), usually ...
Balticon
Balticon is the Maryland Regional science fiction convention, sponsored by the Baltimore Science Fiction Society (BSFS). It has been held annually since 1966. The name "Balticon" is trademarked by BSF...
Balticon - Wikipedia
ConClave (convention)
ConClave is an annual, weekend-long science fiction convention in southeastern/central Michigan, which draws approximately 600 people. ConClave attendees share an interest in science, science fiction,...
UnCommonCon
UnCommonCon was a short-lived comics and science fiction convention held in the Dallas, Texas, area on Thanksgiving weekend. James Echols was the show chairman and president of event sponsor Uncommon ...
71st World Science Fiction Convention
The 71st World Science Fiction Convention (Worldcon), also known as LoneStarCon 3, was held in San Antonio, Texas, on August 29-September 2, 2013, at the Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center and Marrio...
71st World Science Fiction Convention - Wikipedia
WillyCon
WillyCon is a regional science fiction and fantasy convention founded in 1999 and held annually ever since. It is a general interest convention promoting science fiction, fantasy, and fandom in genera...
25th World Science Fiction Convention
The 25th World Science Fiction Convention, also known as NyCon 3 or Nycon 3, was held August 31-September 4, 1967, at the Statler Hilton Hotel in New York, New York, USA.The chairmen were Ted White an...
Norwescon
Norwescon is one of the largest regional science fiction and fantasy conventions in the United States. Located in SeaTac in Washington state, Norwescon has been running continuously since 1978. While ...
DeepSouthCon
The DeepSouthCon (DSC) is an annual science fiction convention, which is hosted in different cities in the Southern United States. Site selection is by vote of the membership of a given DSC, for the ...
RadCon
Created as the brain child of Edgar Lincoln and his wife Norma Barret-Lincoln with the help of friends, some of whom are still involved today, RadCon is a not-for-profit organization that promotes edu...
RadCon - Wikipedia
Conestoga (convention)
Conestoga was a literary science fiction and fantasy convention held annually in Tulsa, Oklahoma from 1997 through 2010, after which it was suspended for financial and logistical reasons. The conventi...
TimeGate
TimeGate is an Atlanta-based science fiction convention dedicated to Doctor Who and Stargate fandom, though general SF/F interests are also represented.
TimeGate began life as a one-day mini-con h...
TusCon
TusCon is a science fiction convention that has been held annually in Tucson, Arizona since 1974, making it the oldest continuous science fiction convention in the state of Arizona. It is currently pr...
Houstoncon
Houstoncon was an annual multi-genre fan convention which was held between 1967 and 1982 in Houston, Texas. The founders of Houstoncon were Ray Bonario and Mark Schooley; Houston area entrepreneur, Ea...
Boskone
Boskone is an annual science fiction convention ("con") run by the New England Science Fiction Association (NESFA) in Boston, Massachusetts. In the words of the convention organizers, "Boskone is a r...